Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Comprehensive Dental Group

General Dentistry located in Larchmont, NY

58 total reviews

Comprehensive Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizi S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent dental office have been going since I was 4 years old. I highly recommend there expertise.
Steven B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional for the 30+years I have been with Comprehensive. Very organized, always welcoming and they explain everything.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great Job
Robert J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Latasha M.
Submitted 05/03/22
The staff are super professional and nice!!! Vicky is a very nice hygienist and so is the doctor!
Douglas F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Top notch with equiptment that vastly improves the experience
Olivia C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
Shailesh N.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very good experience. Dr. Harlan is a good asset to the practice and so is the rest of the staff.
Mona M.
Submitted 04/27/22
very accommodating professional and excellent care
Jodi S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Vicki, Gina and the gang are always amazing. I have been using this practice for more than 20 years. Highly, highly, recommend!
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Job very well done!
Kyoko U.
Submitted 04/23/22
Reliable, detail oriented, and always have great advise, too. Definitely recommend to others.
Fernando R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good
Sylvia L.
Submitted 04/21/22
The office is so welcoming and friendly. My teeth feel so clean after Vicky tends to them…and she is delightful. It’s fun to go to the dentist!
Christa H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Noah E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dentists are wonderful and great with kids! Hygienists are lovely and thorough. Staff are friendly and helpful. Easy to make appointments, very responsive practice!
Rita R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Fantastic care.
Augustas R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service
Jonathan B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very well done. And I find the dental office to be torture.
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great service. Great people.